Great Training Info from
April 2017 Meeting


Members | About Workshops | Services for Missourians | News




Dignified and meaningful employment
for people with disabilities




MASWM Officers and Key Contacts

MASWM Officers

President
Bruce Young
Columbia
(573) 442-6935
cmsebruce@aol.com

Vice President
Aaron Martin
Independence
(816) 796-7070
amartin@job1one.org

Secretary
Ginger Williams
Farmington
(573) 756-6406
ginger@mciifarmington.com

Treasurer
Robert Greenwood
Harrisonville
(816) 380-7359
robert@casco-aw.org

Past President
Brent Blackwell
Carrollton
(660) 542-1401
brent.blackwell@att.net






If you have questions regarding the Missouri Association of Sheltered Workshop Managers, please contact:

President Bruce Young
Phone: (573) 442-6935 or E-mail: cmsebruce@aol.com

Legislative Chair JW Gibbs
Phone: (417) 350-2700

Mission
Extended Employment Sheltered Workshops in Missouri share a common mission of providing dignified and meaningful employment opportunities for people with disabilities.

Board of Directors (District Map is Here)

Area I
Susan Legaard
Bethany
(660)425-6300
hcsw@grm.net

Area II
Brian Hogan
Kansas City
(816) 483-1620
bhogan@bvinds.org

Area III
Pamela Martin
Butler
(660) 679-3667
batescountyindustries@gmail.com

Area IV
Chuck Reade
Nixa
(417) 725-5310
creade-cce@ipa.net

Area V
Kit Brewer
Moberly,
(660) 263-6202
kbrewer@icanmo.org

Area VI
C.J. Welch
Boonville
(660) 882-5576
cj@uoi.org

Area VII
Tami Bock
Jefferson City
(573) 634-3660
cpinc@socket.net

Area VIII
Linda Kimrey
Lebanon
(417) 588-3241

lkimrey@hotmail.com

Area IX
Mike Stroud
St. Louis
(314) 773-3200
mike.stroud@industrialaid.com

Area X
Susan Wallis
Cape Girardeau
Phone: (573) 334-9661
susan@vipindustries.com


MASWM The Missouri Association of Sheltered Workshop Managers
If you have questions, please contact: President Bruce Young: Phone: (573) 442-6935 or email: cmsebruce@aol.com;